Chapter Officers 2019-2021



Regent Kathy Dean


Vice Regent Carol Lyerly


Chaplain Donna Canada


Recording Secretary Corinne Smith


Corresponding Secretary Kathy Dean


Treasurer Juanita Williams


Registrar Donna Cline


Historian Janet Callahan

Pictures for the site provided by chapter members, Historic Cabarrus Association and The Lore Room at Cannon Memorial Library.

The content contained herein does not necessarily represent the position of the NSDAR. Hyperlinks to other sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.

Site Last Updated:  January 9, 2019